place honda and pom mechanics

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit how are you all i hope you all stay in good health always successful amen
this morning I will show you all where the ingredients that I show you are the gas station and the material in pakle ole an honda mechanic
where these photos I took at my friend's place in nisam aceh north I take this photo by using Hendphonn oppo f1s yes even though it is not too good the camera
but clearly visible
not opaque cameras
as target is friends
here are the photos of my friends
hopefully you can enjoy the photos.
hi friend steemit how are you all i hope you all stay in good health always successful amen
this morning I will show you all where the ingredients that I show you are the gas station and the material in pakle ole an honda mechanic
where these photos I took at my friend's place in nisam aceh north I take this photo by using Hendphonn oppo f1s yes even though it is not too good the camera
but clearly visible
not opaque cameras
as target is friends
here are the photos of my friends
hopefully you can enjoy the photos

image

image

image

image

thank you friends have seen the photos I post above may be useful especially for all of you
because without you guys I can not beekotek anything
so karna kalia has seen my post I say thank you as much as possible for all friends who can work together
we must work together even though not the same work
thanks all friends
@muhammadkariman
from north aceh nisam
thank you friends have seen the photos I post above may be useful especially for all of you
because without you guys I can not beekotek anything
so karna kalia has seen my post I say thank you as much as possible for all friends who can work together
we must work together even though not the same work
thanks all friends

@muhammadkariman

from north aceh nisam