Cactus that changed the world. Very interesting

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Once in the apartment of a young woman flowered cactus. Before that, he 4 years stuck on a window sill, like a sullen and unshaven janitor, and suddenly such a surprise. It is strange that I feel spiteful heartless bitch - she thought. It's true, in a soulless and evil cacti do not bloom.

In the pleasant thoughts of a flowering cactus she accidentally stepped on the foot grim man in the subway. In his remark she screamed as usual with an offended air: "Oh, if you're really a gentleman, you're driving a taxi!" - And smiled:

 - Do not be angry with me, please, I have nothing to hold on, if you wish - also stepped on my legs and we're even.

Gloomy man swallowed what was going to sound about it. Then he went to his station and buying a newspaper, instead of Naham saleswoman, entangled with the calculation of delivery, calling her stupid cow, he said to her:

- It's okay, reread, I too early in the morning not good at math.

The clerk, who had not expected such a response, sentimental and gave free two old magazine and a whole pile of old newspapers pensioner - a permanent buyer who is very fond of reading newspapers, but gained one day only one newspaper is cheaper. Of course, supposed to write off unsold goods, but any rules can be circumvented.

Pleased old man went home with an armful of newspapers and magazines. Faced with a neighbor from the top floor, he did not accept her daily scandal on "your child is like an elephant stomping around the apartment and stops to rest, it is necessary to cultivate better" and looked and wondered:

- How is your daughter-grown. Can not understand, for someone like you or more on his father, but it certainly is beautiful, I have a good eye.

A neighbor took the child to the garden, I came to work in the registry and does not become a senseless screaming at grandma, make an appointment to see a doctor yesterday, but came today and said:

- Come on, do not worry, I also sometimes forget their deeds. You sit for a minute, and I'll make the doctor, then he can take you.

Grandma, hitting an appointment, did not require to write it is very effective, but expensive medicine that can instantly help cure the disease, threatening in case of refusal to write the complaint in all instances up to the Strasbourg Court of Human Rights, and sighed, and said: - "I not quite yet survived from the mind, understand that old age can not be cured, but you got me, doctor, I'm sorry, that drags to you constantly like to work. "

And the doctor, going home at night, suddenly remembered his grandmother and regretted it. He suddenly realized that life in its usual bustle of misses, and, yielding to a sudden impulse, he stopped at the nearest supermarket, bought a bouquet of flowers, a cake with cream roses and went in the opposite direction. He rode up to the house, he went up to the third floor and knocked on the door.

- I was thinking, well what we all share, like children playing in the sandbox. I've bought you a cake, but I do it accidentally put his briefcase and he hesitated. But this is nothing to worry about, because the taste quality is not affected. I have bought you flowers, but they, too, hesitated with the same portfolio. But maybe it goes away?

- Be sure to go away - the woman said - we reanimate them. And I have news. You just imagine, I woke up today, I look at the window, and I have a cactus bloomed. You see?