Taking swimming lessons for me is not difficult. No one learns to swim in shallow waters

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians all his healthy greetings are always from me

First I learned to swim I thought it was so hard and hard it would be still after I tried it was very easy I learned the basic rules to learn to swim that "No one learns to swim in shallow water or shallow ponds.
image
image

I go swimming every year for a month but always afraid to get into that side because my first start I can not swim if after I see my friends and also the children swim then I take the decision to try to learn to calm down then not for long the tribe Finally I can also swim like them, I was really surprised to also glad to see that he started swimming in a few days and I'm still not very confident in swimming then I will always go swimming in the holidays because after I can swim then I've dared to go into the water and I'm not afraid.
image
image

then most people swim in the pool or in the sea then I like to swim in the waterfall because the water bya was very clean and cold because the waterfall many big rocks her landscape for me is also very beautiful
image

My friends inspired me to make friends with water and now I am sure that I too will swim with confidence immediately.
image
image

Relax with my friends and family at the waterfall for a swim.

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murhadi9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.