Disappointment can change a personality

in #life6 years ago (edited)
  1. item

I was between sad and relieved to know. Though I've known it a long time ago, I see someone arise from disappointment, he collects the flesh of his broken heart, slowly stood up and even started running again with no regard for the pain in the legs, I'm the prey in here...

The blow on his chest was a wound that we never knew how severe it was. Was it really a wound he could bear? What time can heal it?
The answer he disguised with the many smiles he gave at each encounter, with a still-tearful look, but had to sharply look around, in a soft but deep voice, with a still footstep but knowing the purpose...

There will be a sensation of him. You know what that is?

now I sees him grow strong in loneliness, and in a state of irresponsibility...