I'm alive!

in #life2 years ago

Hey everyone. Been away for a while -- life things happened, we were in and out of the hospital for several months on end (everything's good now), holidays happened, a few game obsessions happened, and with some buddies I put together a little game dev group to work on a game concept I've been playing around with for a long time... kinda got out of the loop here on Hive. Still want to continue my NES playthrough (though it's proving harder than I thought -- I tried out three different games and I'm really struggling to beat them, so I might have to do my next entry on Sesame Street games or something).

Coming up soon I'm going to be playing Ragnarok Labyrinth NFT (which I'm about to make a post about) and when I have downtime from that and I'm not working on my game project, I'll try to pick up the NES project again. Thanks for being patient with me! How have you all been??