Parents are our world

in #life6 years ago

Every person has a self-indignation on his body, some of which are the reason for the disgusting souls of some people, because of the addiction / love of some obsessed people, my father is our family coffin, for this manusula, to walk the path of today, when trying to accomplish what I wanted He has been doing all the time, still going on, there is still no chance for him to do anything. Place of love, once in a while, I used to say to my mother, "Did I say to my mother, Dad, at home, not at home, your father in the job, has not yet come, I said, I am getting a scent of my father, At the same time, the father jumped at the door of his house, and in such a way, before my father came home, my nostril would have come before.
These scurrilous lovers, love this scurrilous, this cynical love, this cynical peace, this scary shadows, this scurrilous recluse, the taste of this scorned living, this scent of eternal joy..