You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lies & Deceit: When Everyone is Dishonest, You're Fcked

in #life5 years ago

Pff, come on sales isn't a dirty business at all you are just too lazy doing it right.

I mean you obviously you do not understand the business of fooling people, this isn’t manipulation. And it’s fair if you are selling it at a higher price and give 99% of that money back to the company just to get a thank you, isn’t it.

Just kidding.

These people are bastards I hate it! I am not working in the travel agency anymore. Like you said they can’t stand each other they do not trust each other. Do not do it, there are different ways...even if you earn less, but it is honest like most family businesses are! Customer=happy and if, but only if he is happy you can get a profit, and provide customer service!

The thing is that they are always getting some customers because there is still one who is licking the ass…. (maybe this makes no sense in English, but I hope that you know what I mean)

Same in the makeup industry, in 99% of the companies aren’t any customer services; it is just about "sell, sell, sell the stuff...!!!! Don’t care about the customer just sell him lots of things so that the company can survive and make even more money out of thin air.

I really hate these people, that’s exactly, what I told you last time.(Well at least I tried ;) ) I want to change things that’s why I am still here, but you can see it on Steemit as well, but what I noticed over the last weeks is that at least you can see who is doing it so that you can ignore these people… And I think if more "good" or "honest" people are joining the platform we could make a change. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to the club.

Posted using Partiko Android