It turned out that my husband had never loved me ...

in #life6 years ago

image.jpg

It turned out that my husband had never loved me ...

I'm married for 11 years. At us the boy grows ten years, the daughter six years, the daughter of 5 months. 3 years of our joint life was tolerant, but the last 8 years my husband and I became just strangers. If earlier we could just sit in the evening for a cup of tea, talk, discuss many topics, now our communication was replaced by naked girls from the Internet. And I do not like that my husband looks at well-groomed duvets, not me. Yes, I also want to be well-groomed and loved, but I can not afford finances, since my husband drinks alcohol. We get so: when the husband is sober he sits on the Internet and admires the naked girls, as soon as I suggest to him to go with me and the children on the street, he immediately needs alcohol. I tried to talk to him many times, but every time he "is not set to speak now," "I got it," etc. Recently conversation all the same has taken place. And he told me that he does not love me, and he never loved me. When asked why he married me then, he answered that he knew: I love him, but he just liked it ... I do not know how to behave now and what should I do to help please ???

image (6).jpg

Sort:  

Why stay with a partner who doesn't love you? Love and be loved right back!

Please read my other blogs and you will understand everything!