Anchor.fm podcast Debut- Conversations of IT

in #life6 years ago

DE11DFEF-89B8-413E-8484-A4617E754530.jpeg

https://anchor.fm/ConversationsofIT

Steemians, hope you’re all gettin in with life!!! I know it gets tough sometimes, but we have to smile at the sun and smell the roses when we can!! 😇 💝💝

I’m real excited to plant these seeds on anchor.fm ... because my partner Andrew and I,plan on keeping our podcast going, one way or another!!!

Due to life circumstances, Andrew and I won’t be able to meet face to face as much anymore ... but that won’t kill our podcast!!

We have hours on SoundCloud talking about our lives, and our views on life, and what we truly feel is on the horizon for humanity, and though we know we don’t know everything, or anything really for that matter Hahahah 😜 ... we love doing the podcast!

We’re both musicians, and we would meet up to make songs, but when we took breaks, we would talk about all kinds of things, mainly life and reality, or what we call - IT! And then decided to turn that into a podcast.

While we attempted our first episode on Anchor tonight and had some technical difficulties... we strive to the best for our podcast fam.

With that being said we had to cut our first episode real short, but were still able to capture some gold nuggets.

We’re truly setting sights on providing as much value as we can, as best as we can ... and the only real super power I have, is my optimism and left-field perspective.

So while this Anchor episode was cut short by bad WiFi connection ... and is pretty raw ... we plan to bring an awesome podcast show!

We hope you’ll join us... and I really, truly, from the bottom of my heart, and the deepest parts of my soul, want to uplift anyone who needs it, and be uplifted when needed .. because if we truly want to have a chance of survival as human race, we’re going to all need to chip in, and “wake up”...

... but I know you’re out there, Ancient Pilgrims, I SEE you and FEEL you.

Peace.
✌️

Love.
💝

One.
👁