My daughters self decorated birthday cake with mint and bittercress. And small update.

in #life6 years ago

Dear Steemians.

Long 30 days without valuable content and I thought I take one minute to share whats going on here. I have been off steemit posting due to a very heavy load of work that will go until the end of the month. After that I will return with updates on my Permaculture travel.

In the meantime we celebrated my oldest daughters 6th birthday and as proud father that I am, I want to share with you the amazing cake she decorated for kindergarden.

Check out this amazing bear with mint ears and hands, holding a bittercress while standing on a date meadow and wearing a colorful T-shirt…

cake.jpg

I hope your all doing well.

Lets pump this STEEM right out of its slight lack of performance.

Moritz

Sort:  

This is so cool! Not only the unconventional cake, or the interesting sounding ingredients (bitercress with chocolate? I'm sure it's delicious, but would never have thought of it), but that she decorated it herself. Happy Birthday to her (4 days belated) and many more delicious bears for the future!

aw that is so sweet! love all the dates at the bottom lol! looking forward to your posts upon your return <3 be well.

That bear looks amazing. Tell your daughter she did a good job decorating that birthday bear cake.

Looking forward to your return!

@my-permaculture you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @my-permaculture! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @my-permaculture! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @my-permaculture! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!