My new day, planning the future

in #life7 years ago

Hello, my friends! It's a good day. The weather is fine, despite the clouds.
IMG_5661.JPG

Monday - is a perfect day to start a new life) So, i decided to perfect my body and soul. First, i'm going to visit gym. Some years ago, I used to do workout everyday, and i really liked it. Sport helps me to keep fit and it cheers up. Besides, it's very motivating.
When i first went to gym, i was given a personal coach. That time i wanted to loose weight, because my weight was about 70 kg. My coach made me a personal diet and the plan of trainings. I worked hard. And, five months later, my weight was about 55 kg! It was a great job!
I was satisfied with the result
красный форик.jpg

Now, i want to get into shape, and today i'm going to start an exercise routine. Also, i'm going to keep a training diary , where i'll post my results and photos.

My big plan for the future is to ride a motorcycle! Last weekend my husband's cousin and I took a ride on a motorcycle! Oh, it was GREAT! So much emotions and adrenalin!

But right now, i'm going to meet my friends, and wish you a good day!!

Sort:  

Nice one dear

You look good in those pictures, mostly the one in pikini :)

It's necessary to keep our body, soul and mind active by doing not only physical but also mental and spiritual exercise.

Thanks for sharing your goal with us

Thank you)