Dream talk.

in #life6 years ago

Today we read the blue sari. Kajal was in the eye. A big hostel told me to relax, or I feel better! So in the middle of the middle of the night, I was sitting in a little sagake.
Regrettably, I did not get a shelfi. Before that, the tone of my eyes was destroyed in the water. Even if the body could be decorated in a colorful cover, I could not help it. Maybe you never know.

I loved a boy a lot. Finding someone on the empty heart does not easily find anyone. Relationships did not take much time to grow.
Dreamless Anormantic girl made a romantic romantic! Our relationship to be deeper in our day.

Suddenly, his talk topics were changed. I would give a call to shame in the first of all the first bizarre questions. There were many quarrels about this in our midst. Frindra laughed at the argument of the argument and said to me, "Hey! Who else is there except him? Who will tell you?"
To start the path of error, it starts from that day. This kind of unusual things would make friends with everybody normal!

I was not so smart like sophisticated girls. I used to wear three pieces of clothes right! I am so grateful to my friends that I have no objection. My boyfriend also had a slight objection to this nimble hijabiya dress. Maybe he did not have the courage to speak in the face. I always talked about my support to my own interests.

That day was 14 February, and seven o'clock in the evening.
Nivu Nivu lightly came out of the restaurant arranged in the light and came out. I'm standing in the street waiting for C, N, Z. I was shaking my hands and feet. The boyfriend standing next to me, C, N, to win. I had lost interest like looking at him. That day he was sitting at the restaurant, he was sitting on my hands! I was stunned for a little bit of his bizarre behavior. He could not sit for a long time. Come back quickly.

As soon as he came to the hostel, he started getting wet and watery. I could not stand the honor of the precious sheets that my parents raised after leaving the security cover. The touch of the hands of man is on my face today! Maybe it is not a serious offense to get closer to children in parks or restaurants in this sophisticated dirty society. But it was a big push for girls in the Muslim family like me.

The big boy in the hostel noticed my eyesight and there was some problem. He shared everything from beginning to end. I love the boy so much ... so he did not directly criticize the boy, just say ...

"You have to judge yourself whether it is good or bad, but keep it in mind only. If the boy's motive is bad, then he will increase the speed of the day, and he will give it a bit more tomorrow, he will have more physical desires. Sense of loving sweet assurance. Sister, keep yourself a little safer "

Happa Apu's talk is right. Two days later, she started giving me a lot of physical commendation. I have increased his love twice in the evening! I was surprised to hear his words silently. Then he asked me to come in the video call. I ask, "What is the need for video call at midnight?" In response to what he says is inaccessible in the language !! Throwing the mobile into hatred. Battery disconnected from the mobile phone on the wall. Along the way our love is a lie! ..... (end)

Readers want to talk two things.
"Love" "and" "good-kindness" (habitat) "are both different from what they pronounce the same, but the application of these two words in the real life puts people in extreme confusion.

Some self-interest lovers are looking for "good love" in the heart ("property, property"), "love" and "love".
And some of the characterless boys are lying in love, "love", "believe in faith," "good-kindness", that is, (the friend's house, hotel) find these things !!

Easy solution to avoid this confusing way ...
Keep the word "good" in your heart, and avoid the word "home" universally. Then one day you will meet the desired true love.

27891275_205265143545921_6475771613814980608_n.jpg