I didnt love myself 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

At age 17 ,i was on the way to being a mother.I thought it was gonna be a sweet trip but i was wrong.

Pushed my baby out alone with the nurses,not even my baby daddy was present.

It dawned on me after hearing my baby cry,that i was in forgetting in touch with for a very long ride.

I clocked 18 after a week of having Shawn.Thats what i called him.

Shawn was a chubby, cute baby.He sucked the living daylight out of me.He was the kind of baby i wanted the world to know is mine.

I stopped school,i was mocked most especially by family.Until i moved in with my favorite aunt Kate.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mzkody! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!