DEAR GEERT WILDERS,

in #life6 years ago (edited)

c2us11wi2cly.jpg

I am not so religious but i hate what you do, not you

Can you just mind your own business?
Can you just mind your own religion?
Can you just respect other people belief? instead of making joke about it.
Why do you wanna make cartoon competition about prophet Muhammad? why?
Cuz you know you just touch their 'hot button.
Or maybe you want a proof of what you have said.
who knows.. idk..

Hey everyone, if you are muslim, let's show him and the world how muslim should behave,
How you make Islam as 'rahmatan lil Alamin means Mercy for the whole world
Lets spread peace and respect each others. be kind to all creatures.
Let's show if they are wrong about Islam and muslim.
Don't harm anyone, otherwise he may right about Muslim

you can say i am that 'naive, i don't care!
people might hated me, i won't hate them
they might look down on me, but i will still respect them
may be not always but i am trying my best.

no, not because i am 'naive,
but i won't let people to control me, just never
their evil behaviour won't change me to become evil by replying them.
I won't let their evil behaviour dictate me or even mastering my heart turned it into hatred.
I might loose everything, but i won't loose myself, i won't loose my heart,
I will be myself no matter how you treat me.
I can't promise you but i am trying.
Nothing last forever except your soul.
Don't get drunk when people treat you bad.

But if they try to harm you, be brave, fight till the end

Never forget, Let's spread love and good words. hihi