IF NOT NOW, THEN WHEN?

in #life6 years ago

inCollage_20180728_060203712.jpg

These photos were the trigger I was needing for ask me .. What the hell are you waiting for? Life happens to you Nadia. Why arent you doing what you love ..? Fear that it becomes routine, to be so demanding until you reach the point that nothing convinces you? Afraid of what if is not a "cute" photo? All those EXCUSES I know from memory.

Staying immobile is not an option, not for you Nadia!

Or you get up and start doing different things..
... or be depressed and blame yourself for not having done anything different, and continue doing nothing. ONLY ON YOUR HEAD. When everything happens OUT OF THERE!!

Connecting with the emotion of that precise moment ❤ I was PLAYING !! Only that =D There are no secrets! I played with my dinosaur toy Like he was traveling and tooking pictures to send postcards to his family ^^ What more real than have fun, play, create, and immortalize those emotions?!

Thanks for my self-kicks.

#ACTIONS #NO #ONLY #WORDS

"My talks with myself"

3 besis!
Fiu fiuu fiu fiuu ☀️

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-28T09:43:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank