LET'S GET SERIOUS HERE!! I NEED YOUR HELP!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Let's get serious now!! I need your help to help you
yesss as I cannot do it alone. So please let me know 

  • How can I help you?
  • Let me know what your daily struggles are?
  • Why do you follow me?
  • How I do inspire you and why?and of course 
  • What do you like to see more? 

I  am doing all this here to inspire you! To help you to live a  happier and healthier life. To get more structure and also fitness into  your life. And I can only do so, IF YOU TELL ME what you need to do so.

So just let me know down below this post or in a private messages, if that feels better for you

Now I can’t wait to read your messages!

 Let me know in the comments  how you like that post and  @ someone who would love that inspiration .   

Thanks for your follow, upvote, & resteem, if you do like this post!

You want more inspirations?  Then I suggest to follow me! Also let me know what more you are interested in, so I can make posts out of that! THANKS :-)   

To never miss such an inspiring post - quick follow me here on steemit! @nadinehagen78 

 Lets also connect on :  >>> Facebook >>> Instagram >>> Youtube  

Sort:  

I loved your post but there is a spelling mistake i guess, it's STRUCTURE not STRUKTURE.

oh thanks. That's the german version then hihi... Just tried to change it, not working yet.. I try later... but guess the content is more important than a spelling mistake :-)

@nadinehagen - I know it is tough to get started here in steemit. The anti-spam culture / rules make it very difficult to attract an audience. The 'feed' system doesn't give your platform much exposure. So if you if you want to really want to succeed on Steemit - you need to spend some part of the day building and maintaining your 'following'. This may involve participating in activities outside you current genre.

Atleast go around to 10 new people each day and comment on their posts. This will help make you visible on Steemit. Also active support your following and those you are following.

I hope this helps you!