Prove myself [ Me, myself & I ]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

 This words talk about truth. Sometimes I feel... well, not sometimes. Always I feel.

This is a place for me. Here, I'm feel secure and I'dont trying to be a person that be nice. I try to be. Point.

It's not easy to me just "to be". My personality isn't "popular" . I'm not the person that everyone die for be or wished be. Honestly I'm extremely silly. Yes. Extremely!

I'm not capable to be be another person like every in this world and this fact transform all in a big problem.

As I said: I feel. I Feel my heart breaking for words, expressions, actions, looks.

Awesome.

I'm prove myselft. I try. God's knows I'm try to be what he wants it to be.

I'm tired to prove myselft.

[Fuente](https://getyourbusinesstowork.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/me-myself-and-i/)