You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100K Steempower reached and future plans.

in #life7 years ago

Wow. Hurray. Thanks for the Xmas gift and end of the year bonus of giving us the privilege of having steemify on our phones. I am personally grateful. I know the hardwork you and your @blockbrothers put into this. And i heard one of you guys are still busy with other things and still had us in mind to create this app. And now Ben is still going to go on another streak of busy schedule and you doing your own part. You guys have really taken steemit personal and more than just a site for earning dollars. My respect goes to you and @blockbrothers. My year is made on steemit for that. Thanks for being thoughtful. This is why i will invest in steem when i can.
A way of returning the favour, i will definitely do more personal promotions for this new app. I have that in mind. See you at the top @blockbrothers.