You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twenty Percent That Will Save Your Life....

in #life5 years ago

Unfortunately it's true! When we have a lot of things to do, we rarely do a decantation to keep the most important things. We don't have priorities, and in the end we end up devoting a little or almost no time to important things. The current human being boasts of doing a thousand things now at the same time, being a person who is in everything, but we should see how much of what he is doing is remaining, when what he is doing is giving him 100% and how much of that is really important in his life! I believe that time has taken us to be a human being of average, little by little, of 20%! It's always good to read you.

Sort:  

I am really very proud of all of you who are leaving meaningful committees and being generous voting for each other and it is important to remember to go back to the previous post to open if you did not give an upvote to someone who commented after you and was not given with the generosity proposed in this blog. I am writing this same answer for all of you and I apologize for this but it is that my life really is very busy and I have given the best of myself so that we can reach our goal of 50+ upvotes between all of this blog no matter Whatever your steem power. Remember the most important is attitude.