You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Steemit, Respect and Building a Positive Network

in #life6 years ago

As I get older, I don't have time for toxicity in any form. I even ignore myself sometimes! lol I believe in standards, hard work and that the truth will defend itself. I am a musician and song writer too and I grow a lot by producing music, but in my professional life when by boss asks me for my opinion, I give the truth... they need it, they want it... I dislike patronism. Life is a circle and what you put out, you get back in feelings of self worth, integrity, experience, inner strength and more. If Steemit is to succeed the interaction in votes and comments must remain organic. I get concerned about efforts like, you vote for me and I'll vote for you. Anyway @chbarist I like your attitude. Thanks!