Plan B: or as I like to call it. Plan go live in Canada because living in America is near impossible for me now and I am pretty sure that Canada has a better quality of life B

in #life6 years ago

Step 1. Amass enough money to rent a house in Canada for at least 3 months and then get my computer technicians licence and certificate.
Step 2. Find a job in Canada through internet and slowly plan my move.
Step 3. Starve and neglect my health in Canada so that i can buy a house.
Final Step. Live in Canada for 3 years, and Become permanent resident.
Good Plan, Great Plan. Totally not insane in the slightest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @narielv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @narielv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!