You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Internet Cables Was Stolen!!! Brazilian's Life #4

in #life7 years ago

I'm really feeling bad about what happened with you. Sounds good is that the issue was fixed. I´m agree with many parts about your post. But the Brazil is so big... that you should inform where this issue happened. That's my point of view... Brazil have many citys and big citys... São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Belo Horizonte... and Bahia... so many!
Good luck and I may God bless you.

Sort:  

Yeah I think you're right, at the end of the post I always use to make a small introduction, and say that I live in Rio de Janeiro, but maybe for a matter of identification I should have say it in the text body doo.

looks like you know Brasil well, do you also live here ?

Pelo seu nick parece ser br tbm hahaha =D

yep! ;D
I´m waiting for SteemFest SP/Brazil as well. Let see if it will happen...

com certeza !
se não acontecer nós organizamos a galera e fazemos acontecer o primeiro SteemFest BR \o/