Orchids are my favorite flowers)))

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to tell you about their favorite colors, orchids. The first orchid gave me my boyfriend, so she

I really liked this flower and I decided to assemble a large collection of. Now I only have 4 flower, because I can not find the necessary me. This is me and my beautiful orchids)))

A little tomfoolery)

My dream is to buy the orange orchid, but I can not find it anywhere else ((I hope I'm lucky and it will fill up my small collection)) In the meantime, I can only admire this photo)

Orchids are able to breed in small plants. Now I'll show you his

These crumbs are called kids. Orchids are very interesting flowers. For normal their lives, they are growing in bark!

Here is the adult plants. These are my beauty))

I hope this topic has been of interest to you! See you!)

@nastya.blg

Sort:  

You will like my posts then - I photograph Australian Native Orchids - the ones I find in the bush. Here is a sample

https://steemit.com/photography/@carrinm/seeking-out-australian-native-orchids-37

They are amazing, in my edge in stores such instances are rare!

I found your post because asshole flagged it. Disregard that flagbot.

Ok! Thank you!