Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro - a great phone!

in #life7 years ago

In September 2016, I bought a phone Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro and want to say that I really liked it! I just love it! Value for money - excellent quality! For my student budget this phone is the best option. The set was a USB-cable (charger), itself a smartphone and a needle to extract a SIM slot.

Telephone convenient for my small hands, not looking at the screen diagonal of 5 inches, you can unlock the fingerprint is enough memory: 3 GB of RAM, 32 GB is not a bad camera, good sound.

For a visual example of my photos taken on the phone

A good phone, I recommend! Thank you for attention) 

@nastya.blg


Sort:  

linda ...

I'm not Linda, my name is Nastya

Si tienes razón, se que ese no es tu nombre, en mi idioma que es español, "linda"es una forma de decirte que eres bonita / If you're right, I know that is not your name, in my language that is Spanish, "linda" is a way of telling you that you are beautiful

Oh, sorry! I did not know(
Thank you! Very nice!)

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

I`m sorry, will not happen again.

Congratulations @nastya.blg! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nastya.blg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!