Study in Russian Universities))

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I have not written because university studies time-consuming, taking exams. Finally I passed them!

Exams passed successfully, of course, there is something to strive for))
Here we write the assessment

As I said before, I am a student of the Power Electric Engineering Faculty of the Amur State University. There are a lot of boys and little girls. Our faculty 30 years!

In my group of 19 people, only 6 girls)) This is my group mates)))

We have the subject "Applied Mechanics". Operating mechanisms, their movement, structure, draw a laboratory and course work.

That's how we get tired when are doing coursework on large sheets)

This ended his letter) Thank you for your attention!)
PS sorry for my english, I'm a student engineer and my English is not given easily)
Goodbye!) All good mood!)))

@nastya.blg

instagramm: anastasia_sleptsova

Sort:  

Great job on your exams! I'm glad to see you came back to Steemit after several months. Looking forward to more posts from you.

Thank you! I now have more free time, I will write more often)