lovelovelove

in #life6 years ago

A very special day to you my love, its been a while since I became a part of your life and journey and I am very thankful with that, but today is pay day. All those sleepless nights and sacrifices finally paid off. I witness every sadness and

failure to your studies and I know that you can do it. You’re the smart girl I’ve ever known and beyond that wealth of knowledge Ive seen a girl with a pretty beautiful heart personality. and have the capability to handle every problem. A strong enough woman that have the initiative in life. I fell in love with you not the thing that youre pretty but because that being in love with you is the most beautiful thing that happen to my life. All those years,smiles, trails and trials that we passed through. Every differences and respects for each other and all of those things that happen into our life, I am so much thankful with it.

Congratulations to you my love. Ill be here for you no matter what happen and Im pretty sure that God will provide all the time.

now that were miles away on each other shoulders. I wish you all the best and good luck, Im pretty sure that we can get through this because distance is only distance. There were a lot of couples who cant see each other for a month or maybe for a year. But still they manage both sides to survive their relationship by the power of a very special feeling on human life called “love”.

I don’t have the balls and guts to share these on social media for now because it is too complicated for my partner to tell his family about us and I respect that and my labs implemented to follow her orders all the time, so I dont have a choice. But For the meantime we were working for a better future, a stable life condition and building character at the moment. she motivates me every day, she keeps asking question even if I didnt like to talk about school stuff and sometimes she keeps telling me how much she loves me. that’s why Im more motivated every single day because I see our future in her eyes.

We don’t know how life wil bring us in future but the most important thing is to be patient and foucs on 1 girl and im pretty sure that it will bring us to success.

Dont waste the moment for your companion in life nor waste the old things that that you will regret in the future.

Well I think that’s all for now. Thank you for supporting and I hope you like my story.

Sort:  

Congrats :)

Congratz! God bless you!

help me promote my post haha

That's so sweet of you. Keep it up 😎

Congrats to the both of you. 🤗

@steem881 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!