House city views across from Universal Studios

in #life6 years ago

nighthouse.jpg

I always really love this view & side of town since I moved out here back in 1998 (20yrs next month). Also, I still work in this area like I did when I came early on in a house music studio that had many names thru the door such as Enrique Iglesias as well as half the Spice Girls, well actually 2 that I remember. Either way the home we worked in was built in the late 1940's I believe. You could easily have 2 small families at each level & would live pretty comfortable. I found this picture from a listing in the same area not far from where the studio was at. Now tucked right behind that tall building is now where I work. The Universal Lot. As you can read this picture is more than a nice view for me, it has really been my life out here in L.A. almost half of these years. Even at other jobs, I wasn't more than about 10 miles from here either. Stay tuned & I will tell you some more if you want.

Sort:  

the mulholland drive view, nice!!