You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life6 years ago

Back in early 2000`s I had 3 years worth of music I programmed beat for beat, note for note on fruity loops, all ready for a studio project, lyrics, 1,000's of samples and plugins, and i got the blue screen of death! I walked away and pretended I wasnt a musician for ever more so I didnt burn down the house, 2008 was a 7 year set back, i bought silver at 30 and didnt sell at 50 and took a loss, I knew about bitcoin and never bought in at 1$. The only way to advance in my job field is to lick balls, I run circles around people, I am a star, because I dont lick balls, beta males progress ahead of me and take credit for my performance. Absolutely FTW somedays. When I die though, I can say here lies Nate, he never sold out, never licked balls, he gave it all. F.U. Mother Fckrs F.U. If its anything at all I feel your pain, just think about when you die, its forever, what can be said about your character...