You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need HONEST Advice (Win 5 SBD)

in #life6 years ago

Loving your positive energy and I certainly see much positivity with your voice and smile.

Let the positivity to spread!

If I was in your situation I’ll just do it and sell SBD and buy the tools you needed to do what you love doing.

750EAA53-6E22-4779-8D17-1801C47A7491.jpeg

Trust in the universe and follow your heart 💓

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind advice of wisdom brother. You know I DO appreciate YOU!

Please excuse me but I'll ask you 1 more time, from an INVESTOR point of view: this SBD was worth 10 000$ a year ago and now it worths below 700$

I do agree that money shouldn't be main focus, but I'm speaking equipment-wise:

This way I'll barely get the camera and in the other case scenario I would get:

  • HQ microphone
  • Better camera
  • Lens
  • Drone
  • Audio capture
  • Ticket to Thailand

Are you SURE that cashing all at this low price would be trusting the Universe? Maybe (but just maybe), trust in the Universe would be staying patient and witnessing SBD soar with STEEM price!
Really sorry to bother you but this is extremely tough call for me. I worked my ass OFF for that SBD 😎
Peace with you bro and have a beautiful day 😊🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s not spam link.. please watch this video on YouTube..

A089A31F-FEE4-405E-8C04-E75AB28814CB.png

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Hy00UFVyhnI

I watched the whole video and I've absorbed lot of great messages.
I'm sure I don't have mentality of a poor person. Otherwise I'd never ditch college and jump in crypto with 50$
You know how Warren Buffet says: first rule of making money is: Don't lose money 😊🙏
I made a decision brother: I will buy a professional gimbal for the start along with good external mic :) thanks a lot for encouraging to listen to my heart

Posted using Partiko Android