You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is America

in #life4 years ago

It’s a distraction to divide those waiting to join in, so the movement is stifled. And it’s working because Americans are tribal at heart and very deeply racist. I’m guilty of it too. I’m half white, and I can’t fucking stand you whites, who I’ve suffered under for being mixed race for every single one of these 36 years I’ve been alive. I can acknowledge that it’s the far left that is the most racist. We all know Antifa is the new version of the KKK, with a communist twist. But from the right wing, when I say I’m tired of being victimized and watching police kill us for amusement what I’m being told is basically this: “but”

Fuck off with your “but.” Go be a government bitch somewhere else!
And what is the protest at heart? It’s this. We see the NWO and we’re firing back. And it’s about time.

C39E41F97B3E44C39759B65DC65C011E.jpeg