You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Consumers: They Spend the Money Anyway

in #life5 years ago

The battle may have been won yesterday but the war is not over , hence I am not going to comment on this post in an effort to distract and confuse which is advice I got from reading quotes from The Art of War as like most other people , I am too thick and lazy to read it all but sometimes like to throw in an odd quote to appear to myself as being intellectually superior.
.
.
.
bollocks
.
.
.
But just to say, I prefer free entertainment. I'm the guy who uses pirate bay.. oh and nothing is ever gone....it's just moved locations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There are plenty of different types of consumers in this world. Here one can still consume for free, while others can be rewarded for it, if they pay. Many do pay. Those billions prove it and I think it's wise to tap into that market. No point in ignoring it.

Dammit I'm that guy paying for Netflix! I should just cancel and leach off someone else.. If we all had that mentality could Netflix afford Keanu cameos in their films? I think not ! A movie ticket where I live costs about 3 USD so sometimes I buy them just to freeze my tits off and yell at people that use their phones bc that's entertainment! 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta love that art sponge mentality...