You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ass Kissing Brownnosers Are Useless

in #life3 years ago

Each time the price racks up I see more names and old names coming alive and where the fuck have these people been when we were at the bottom?

How I wish I could give you children or this comment alone! The other problem is that they are often still on auto voters. I saw a post from a returnee last night, full of BS and I was a little proud I refrained from commenting about how they had only come back because they'd powered everything down and were now after the cash again when the prices were up. Fucking parasites, hypocritical parasites. I wouldn't blame or dislike them if they were honest but no...total BS.....
Thank you for speaking out and best wishes to you :-)

Sort:  

It seems that I've noticed this trend myself...
The best time to earn hive was when it was 15 cents, not 50 cents...all my formerly 15 cent hive is now worth 50 cents, but those people didn't think about that...

There is absolutely something more genuine about the place when prices are low!

Calling it as it is, I think most long stayers here can see through the BS. Hive is relatively close knit enough to know anybody who is anybody a few months down the exposure. Your words describe some of them so well. The best stories are being happy to be around only to see their accounts still active on the other platform all this time.