You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's no wrong or right way to live life

in #life4 years ago

An incredible reflection that invites us to stop for a while and review everything we have done so far, it is true that there will be situations, moments and places that perhaps we want to change but we must know that from that we also learn, it is better to remember all that is beautiful and move forward, we must sow in our present good things to have a prosperous future and that our harvest is good. It is time to continue, to love, to visit, to enjoy and above all to forgive, in life we must live in peace with others and with ourselves. It is a good reflection that makes me think that in a decade I will reach my 40 years and it scares me a little but I know that what I do now will be the fruit of tomorrow. Congratulations on this reading.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Once we accept that the everything is in balance (the good and the bad), we can move forward. When we stop accusing others for x or y reason, we can forgive and move on. Thanks for stopping by and leaving behind your words!