Hey all Steemians, great to be here!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My name is Linus. I´m born and raised in Finland, 29 years old and high on life!

Both the adventure and the peacefulness in my life comes from the mother nature. A reason why I decided to settle up in the backcountry in the finnish archipelago. With green forrest and dark sea a few steps from my front door. I also let my passion for the nature be a very important tool in my allday work as an wilderness guide and an entrepreneur.

17800123_10206853462815046_6055238185098834364_n.jpg

20170421_210202.jpg

I always have been sure I will ended up as an entrepreneur and lead my own company when growing up. For the last years my entrepreneurship have even grown and now I´m pretty sure I will never quit. I love it, its a lifestyle. New Ideas after ideas... how it is possible to manage them all? Its very simple, YOU WILL NOT and thats the hole fun. The important thing is to do something out of it.

20170620_220001.jpg

I love the idea, not to got stuck into the ratrace where over 90 % of our walkers on the earth are walking. And I will tell you a little secret, its not have to inclued a lot of money or owning. It is a feeling and only you can decided when you are out of it. I´m still not there, but I´m on my way and I hope you will help and follow my journey.

Here on Steemit I will give you a little peace of my passion for the nature and the entrepreneurship by photos and posts. In return I hope you will learn me more about steemit, cryptocurrency which is totally new for me and of course more about you and life.

I look forward to be a part of this brilliant community!

DSC01609.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @natureoffice!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit! We are glad you made it here) keep on posting.

Thank you, I will.

Welcome to Steemit. All the best for the future here ;)

Thanks, same to you! ☺️

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi, thank you! Nice to be here :) Will se what happen

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Thank you! I´m totally new on this platform, but I have following it for a while. It seems like the future of socialnetworking online. Whats your experience?

Welcome to Steem Community @natureoffice! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello and welcome to Steemit @natureoffice! This is a really great introduction post. I'm looking forward to all the good posts in this interesting theme and I hope you find your path in this wonderful world of cryptocurrencies :)

Thank you @islanderman ! Yeah I think this will be a long and interesting journey :)

Nice to have you finally here! :)..I'm looking forward to your upcoming posts!

Thanks to you @borran. You introduced me to the community, this is gona be fun. :)

Dear @natureoffice, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523747646-0163658

Nice man.
Welcome to a world of endless possibilities.
👍👍👍

Thank you! It looks like this is the future, nice to be here 😎

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Looks like you are going to show us some very interesting photos from your part of the world. Looking forward to reading more from you. Have fun! :)

Thank you @erikah! Yes I hope I can bring something to this fantastic community. Same to you, have fun! ☺️

Thank you! 😃

welcome to steemit. I am looking forwars to see you passion and have amazing an a journey. Bets of luck.

Thank you @kainatsabit

Your welcome. By the way don't mind my spelling mistakes. Its just because of my excitement .

Amazing, You are incredible, just browse the articles of friends

Thank you @mohdnesfu nice that you like it

Your welcome My friend :-)
Anyways, are you can repost my blog? Please
I need help you

Welcome to the family @natureoffice. Nature is so underrated. Applaud you raising awareness. Looking forward to more of your sharing.

Thanks @mrshev. True, in the big picture the humankind underrate the nature, but I think the most of us in the same way appreciate its beauty. I checked up your profile and see that you also do trading, nice! Looking forward for your upcoming posts :)

hi @natureoffice Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

Thanks @hazelicious. See you around :)

I'm 33, high on life too, and have not been to Finland yet but was in Hawaii and Vietnam and love your photos, very cool. I'm Oatmeal. Welcome.

Hi Oatmeal and thank you! Cool, two countries I like to visit. If you have the chance take a trip to Finland some time, it's very different from Vietnam. :)

hermooosas imagenes, bieenvenido espero seguir tus post
saludos desde venezuela

Hello Linus, I like your photos and what you are doing, very welcome to Steemit community. Wish you the best in the future. Have fun steem on :)

Hi @karja, thank you! Glad you like it. I checked up your profile and noticed we have same interests, think we have a lot to share.

Yes; Occasionally I look through the introduction posts, and it was your sweater and the tent behind that made me curious :)

Welcome to Steemit. I see your passion through your introduction post. I am excited to see future posts.
I am new also. Welcome

Hi @bethvalverde, thank you! Saying the same, welcome to Steemit!