Deep meaning qoute need heart to understand...

in #life6 years ago

This posts are with very deep meaning. I found them at Instagram...

Every now and again when I go on my explore page on Instagram, I always stumble across deep quotes and photos about our society. Most of them actually have a good message behind them like these-
image
image

These type of deep posts actually have meaning and they are aesthetic.

But sometimes, I occasionally see stupid “deep” posts that have no meaning whatsoever to them. They always talk about how “all humans are monsters” and that “you aren’t ugly, society is”. They are the most edgy things I have ever seen. I am talking about these photos-
image

I think that is what the definition of betrayal is; when someone you trusted does something unloyal. Why would you trust an enemy?
image

I reckon society would be much worse than this person thinks it is now if everyone was actually like that. Seriously.

image
There is nothing deep about this. It is just a girl aiming a gun at herself with no reason why. Even in the comments, people were confused.

image
I don’t even want to think about this one. It’s just stupid.

Overall, I will never understand how shallow people can be to find these deep posts meaningful. They require little to no thought to make but receive so much praise for how deep it is.