BYE BYE FACEBOOK. LET'S MAKE A CHANGE!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemies all over the world!


Yay! Today is my first active day on Steemit and I am so excited! I just can't hide it... I know, I know, I know, I want it, I want it! ;-)

My name is Lisa, I am 23 years old. I live in Berlin, Germany. I grew up as a bavarian girl in Munich but moved here 4 months ago.
It is the first time I set up on my own. From one side of Germany to the other and from here I want to travel all over the world.
I know it is a big step and of course I could have stayed home, with all the familiar faces, but me as well as my boyfriend wanted a blank new page.
New possibilities, new faces, new impressions. We want to sponge up all the things we can experience!
I will rebuild my life the way I want it to be, leave the system the best I can and travel as much as I can.

unnamed.jpg

Right at the same time when my life completly changed I heared about Steemit. First I couldn't believe it. You get payed for the content you create? You get in touch with so many people who share their knowledge and passion?
I was eagerly interested and fascinated at the same time. Finally a oppurtunity for people who love the create! A community which gets direct rewards for their invested hours and maybe even miles, that were needed to create their content. This is truly beautiful!

Me for example, I am into traveling, photography and music. These are - besides my loved ones - the things that make life worth living. It also helped me to get through some pretty rough times. Art reminds me of the beauty of our souls and possibilities out there. Creativy is a mighty tool to sublime our convictions.

IMG_5196.JPG

I read many introductory articles at steemit. A big thank you and a hug on top! With your articles and videos, I found access to cryptocurrency and the revolutionary blockchain technology!
I am delighted by it!

For me, Steemit was also the best way to get in touch with the upcoming revolution. A decentrelised world where everything can be possible. I am really excited about that. And we are only at the beginning now!

I would love to see how a decentrelised social media plattform like Steemit gets more and more multifarious. Bye bye greedy Facebook, it time for a change!

I mean seriously - we have to open the eyes of so many people.
Google, Facebook and many other companies create a "Virtual You" out of your Life - but you recieve nothing for it. You don't even own it! In my opinion this is not the future of social media. No - this is not fair and has to be changed.

Thats why I write in english and later on in german too. I want to reach out to as many as I can, but also use and assimilate my native language to spread the idea of Steemit all around Germany as much as I can. The more diversity we bring into Steemit, the more content we can benefit from!

-2.jpg

So let me take you on a journey! Travel with me on Steemit and see all the beauty I can see in the world. See my point of view and get in touch with me! Your opinion is highly appriciated so please feel free to comment. Tell me how I can make my posts better and also tell me what you want to know about.

I will inform you about my next travel destinations, share my photography and videos with you. Also my opinion about political and social circumstances. Let us face all upcoming changes!
I am sure you can get some new angles and perspectives here - a fresh point of view through the eyes of a young woman.

IMG_4110.JPG

I hope I can entertain you and give you some positive vibes, inspiration and also knowledge back.

Big hugs from Berlin!!!

Lisa

PS: I am working on my english skills ;-) Feel free to correct me, so I can learn more everyday!

Sort:  

Welcome to the club! Your English is very good so no worries there! This is the future and I'm sure you and your boyfriend will enjoy Steem so much that the other social media networks won't even cross your mind anymore! Upvoted and followed

Thank you so much ralph! So nice from you! Yes we are really happy about this opportunity. Do you have any tips or advices for me???

life

Sehr gelungener Einführungspost. Tolle Bilder und ein schöner Text.
Du wirst Deinen Weg machen...

Welcome to Steem @navajoo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you :))))

Welcome Lisa and let's make this steemit a great place :)

We will Teodora! 💥💥💥

hi, i am bipul its nice to read about you have a good life their.......
i have upvoted plz do for me tooo
Thanks IN advance

Herzlich Willkommen auf Steemit liebe Lisa.
Das ist ein super Einführungspost.
Super geschrieben und klasse Bilder.
Hast du vor Steemit schon geblogt?
Resteemed :-)

vielen lieben Dank für den repost! :)
geschrieben und fotografiert habe ich immer schon sehr gerne.
Geblogt habe ich bisher noch nicht, aber ich bin mir sicher auf steemit werden die Karten neu gemischt :)
Hier bekommt jeder seine Chance!

Full 100% and resteemed :-)

😍😍😍 Thank you so much!!

Hallo.und.liebe.grüße :-)

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thank you!! :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

BIENVENIDA,

Congratulations @navajoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here and find interesting people and topics.
I'm curious where your journey will take you (and us - if you let us participate) :-)

Thank you so much :)

Congratulations @navajoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome fellow steemian....nice post !! You are surely starting an interesting journey here....enjoy. Upvoted and following.
Love and peace :)

hello there :)
thanks a lot!
the same for you 💞💞

Hi @navajoo sehr schöner Post von Dir. Mehr und mehr trauen sich nun alles aufzugeben und zu Reisen. Wirklich super. Wo geht es bei euch als erstens los?
Liebe Grüße aus derzeit Malaysia Salima & Timo

Toller Post!
Heutzutage stehen uns so viele Möglichkeiten offen. Nutzt dieses Leben, denn ihr habt nur eins. Macht euer Ding.
Enjoy the ride...
Und willkommen auf Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit!
I loved your introduction! Hope you get to see the world and share it with us!
Upvoted and followed!

Willkommen hier :) Sher schöner erster Eintrag, mit sehr viel Gefühl.
Ich wünsche dir alles alles Gute hier. Mögest du deine Ziele erreichen.
Upvote für dich.

I am your new fan! Following! x

Great to meet you Lisa! I am also a new member and look forward to seeing more of your posts. I don't blame you for leaving "Fakebook" as I see more and more people closing their FB accounts...I closed my FB account 6 years ago and never looked back. Steemit looks to be so much more rewarding and exciting in many ways.