You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I'm back. A message to my haters.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I understand all of us have different opinions of which opening that is some kind of useful if doin it in the right context...right?
I.may be biased but im not. Its just that i really admired and got so motivated with your posts ever since. Sorry for the haters.

I.am.just wondering why do some want to see others to fail. Their happiness is putting others down. One thing i surely suspect is because of jealousy and envy..

For me,i am not born to please and praised by everyone. In as much as i do the right and for everybodys welfare, then for.them to like me is.no longer my responsibility.

Never cease motivating and inspiring people. Thanks always for ur great posts.

Remember this,
IN EVERY BEAUTY CONTEST, TAKE NOTE ONLY 10% IS AUDIENCE IMPACT.. Right? GOODLUCK!

LOoking fowrd for ur worthy posts.

Pls visit me for more

Sort:  

I really appreciate that message man. It's really cool to read.

I.am.just wondering why do some want to see others to fail.

To be honest, I cannot answer this question, because I do not feel this way about anyone. I suppose you just get certain people out there with certain levels of restraint.

I really appreciate your kind words. If it wasn't for you guys, damn I'd be so much further down the hole. You guys are the best, honestly.

How are you doing?

Im doin great. Taking things positively as much as i can. Because for.me everything follows, i.e. good health, happiness and self peace.
I love myself in as much as i love others, like you. It is in loving yourself, then you can share love to many.
It feels so good to be loved and treasured. A living legacy to this is my Cancer patient mom.
You may check my previous posts about her, too.. Hoping many will be inspired and gain hope..

https://steemit.com/philippines/@nayrpay/my-cancer-patient-mom-happiest-70th-a-miracle-and-or-a-blessing

https://steemit.com/philippines/@nayrpay/story-of-hope-my-cancer-patient-mom-happiest-70th-a-miracle-and-or-blessing-post-2

And my other posts, too. Hope haters be encouraged to spread happiness and love...

https://steemit.com/philippines/@nayrpay/my-late-father-back-then-a-special-memory-recall-on-his-bday-today-oct-4

https://steemit.com/philippines/@nayrpay/though-papa-is-gone-memories-are-forever

Thank you for such a motivation and inspiration to many.never cease to be a blessing. I dont wanna get lost.

Godblessyou always dear friend, @enazwahsdarb
Am.i privileged to call u my friend?

WOW I'm sorry about your mother. She sounds like a wonderful woman with a good heart.

Thank you for your kind words!

Am.i privileged to call u my friend?

Are you kidding? Of course. We are all friends here :)

A pleasure..thanks again..looking frward

Oh only my pleasure :) Thank you for thanking :D