Summer 2017 Mood Board

in #life7 years ago

We're 9 days into summer and I'm already worried about it going by too fast! You have to savor summer while it lasts to avoid kicking yourself next winter due to all the fun summertime stuff you didn't do.

For me, taking advantage of summertime includes picnics, road trips, camping and maybe even the obligatory trip to the beach.

Scroll down to see my mood board for this summer. I hope it inspires you to get away from the warm glow of your computer and do something fun!

WSV3FIIINB.jpg

XKHY9V68W1.jpg

SXNHAHGSCM.jpg

P3K6SIKYUH.jpg

M6X9OJ72PW.jpg

913UVBM4TO.jpg

GYSA3ZJ6CM.jpg

66R7Q7VB6M.jpg

7TG84UG5EF.jpg

C7HDAZFNHM.jpg

Sort:  

I prefer our old 4runner over the van any day :)

Love the inspiration!
I have time off and am trying to enjoy the summer in Ontario. So far, we are averaging one day per week without rain. Whaaaaa. . . . . (I don't dare cry, it is wet enough here already)

Glad you enjoyed the inspiration :) If only we could take some of that rain off your hands down here in Las Vegas!

I would do so, gladly!
:)

It's almost July! Noooooo!!!!!!!!! Your pics are amazing.

What an amazing pictures

This is awesome! You're an amazing photographer! If you get the chance, I would really appreciate any feedback on my photos.

A summer that isn't savour, is not really summer is it. 😉