You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100K Steempower reached and future plans.

in #life7 years ago

Great achievement i must say @exyle. And to top it up, you achieved it before the time you thought you would. I am proud of you. Congrats. Steemify is nothing but great. I am a fan, a huge fan, a huge huge fan. :) more grease to your elbow.
You and @ezzy are a real definition of buddies and great friends.
Whenever i read your post on something that has to do with @ezzy, i go to @ezzy and he also has sIt's strange actually. I know this may sound a little weird at first but I find Steemit has changed me so much as a person. I find myself connecting more with my steemian chums. Sure, there is the commonality of everything “steem” related that forms the basis of these connections, of course. But like any buddy you’ve ever had in your life, there is always that initial spark that leads to the formation of the actual friendship itself. And @exyle and @bkdbkd are the very definition of that.

Steemit aside, we will now always be hanging around with one another, chilling out and having fun. There will be frequent trips to see one another (which is just a short hour and a bit plane ride across the English Channel). That is the “real” power of this platform. After all, our posts could warrant any amount of money but how much financial reward could you place on knowing great people. It transcends everything and moves into the territory of “improving the social quality and lifestyle of one’s existence”. That is so special and I believe should form the basis of the platform.omething to say about your support and friendship. Come on, who are you guys if not great friends. I really love the bonding and the way you guys enjoy your friendship and dont hesitate to tell the world about your friendship. I love the mutuality.
I Cant reference here on steemit, but i will pick a touching phrase from @ezzy post on
"Maximizing the "Social" Aspect Within the Steemit Community"
He made a nice comment saying "
It's strange actually. I know this may sound a little weird at first but I find Steemit has changed me so much as a person. I find myself connecting more with my steemian chums. Sure, there is the commonality of everything “steem” related that forms the basis of these connections, of course. But like any buddy you’ve ever had in your life, there is always that initial spark that leads to the formation of the actual friendship itself. And @exyle and @bkdbkd are the very definition of that.
Steemit aside, we will now always be hanging around with one another, chilling out and having fun. There will be frequent trips to see one another (which is just a short hour and a bit plane ride across the English Channel). That is the “real” power of this platform. After all, our posts could warrant any amount of money but how much financial reward could you place on knowing great people. It transcends everything and moves into the territory of “improving the social quality and lifestyle of one’s existence”. That is so special and I believe should form the basis of the platform

What more can define friendship. What more can define buddies, i always feel so glad whenever i see you guys commending each other. May you guys remain besties for life and achieve all your dreams on making steemit better. Glad to also know that you are taking others with you just like you said by bringing your whole dearies into steemit with the huge support from Bianca, what else does one want from his love if not for support and belief in your passion. You are a lucky man to have her and viceversa. You are really a positive addition to steemit. I cant wait to see all your projects and dreams come true. Thank you @exyle.