You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem for my boy (living with his mother)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It is always a pleasure to read your post.And my feedback is natural and instinctive and genuine. You write from your heart. and so my response too comes from my heart :) ...
Yes, divorce is painful undoubtedly. It is very respectful of you to have an objective and pragmatic view of the situation. There is one thing I always believe, @honeychum and that is this - Individuals are not wrong when a relationship ends. It is just that the circumstance was not suitable and the equation was not correct. And whatever happens, happens for the better.

Expressing the pain through writing is the correct thing. It gives a better perspective.
I wish you happiness, @honeychum ... And I wish you to have a good bond with your son . Marriage is not important in a bond between parent and child !

And I always love coming here and reading and commenting. Be rest assured that I will do it for sure :) ... Wish you happiness, @honeychum :). And your son is very cute. He has a very sunny smile :) . Wish both you and you son loads of happiness and prosperity :)

Sort:  

To feel someone emotions , one needs a good heart. Sometimes i think that if people take just few minutes in a day to ponder over the reactions and emotions of the people around then i believe there would be no hatred.

When someone gives honest opinion then you know it by heart. Someone reading your stories is the actual reward to them. I am very less vocal with the people around. I am a miser when it comes to spending words but there are very few times when i really want to say something or want to react to something and your comments are one of those. Your comments carry honesty, generosity and intellect in them. An honest feedback from heart can be felt easily. Thanks, my son adapted his mother's feature. What in this world could stop him from being cute. I see myself in his eyes. Curios and positive. @nehab & happy Lohri. Its also called Kite festival in Punjab.

Thank you, @honeychum , for the honour. I too like interacting with you . As I said earlier,you are a very genuine person. 💐💕😊 May the warm glow of Lohri fill your world with love and warmth. You are a good soul. May all your dreams and desires be fulfilled. Best wishes to you and your son. 💐💕😊🔥🎆🎇

Thanks a lot @nehab

Always my pleasure ...

wow.. Beautiful. Thanks for the flowers. :)

😊😊