My bibliography

in #life2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @neilsen

Mi nombre es Neilsen Rincones tengo 19 años de edad y soy venezolana. Desde pequeña me ha gustado mucho cocinar y soñaba con ser una chef profesional, pero también soy muy amante de los animales por lo cual actualmente estudio medicina veterinaria. Me uní a Hive con la intención de traerles recetas de comidas, postres y bebidas con el fin de sacarlos de la rutina. Así como también tengo una obsesión con el cuidado de la piel y desde hace par de años comencé con rutinas de skincare, por lo tanto he estado investigando y he tenido la oportunidad de ver clases tanto como con cosmiatras como con dermatologos, para así aprender a cuidar la piel tanto externa como interna. Por lo que les enseñare que productos usar y que productos no, para que no se sigan llevando de las recetas naturales que ven por internet, como por ejemplo: limón con bicarbonato, azúcar con jabón, tomate con sal.
En fin, espero brindarles de todo un poco en mi perfil y que ganarme la confianza de ustedes para seguir sumando, prometo no fallarles ni mucho menos estafarlos con mis publicaciones porque aquí estamos para ayudarnos.

My name is Neilsen Rincones I am 19 years old and I am Venezuelan. Since I was little I have liked cooking a lot and dreamed of being a professional chef, but I am also very fond of animals, which is why I am currently studying veterinary medicine. I joined Hive with the intention of bringing them recipes for meals, desserts and drinks in order to get them out of the rut. As well as I also have an obsession with skin care and for a couple of years I started with skincare routines, therefore I have been researching and I have had the opportunity to see classes with both cosmiatricians and dermatologists, in order to learn how to take care of both external and internal skin. So I will teach you what products to use and what products not, so that they do not continue to take the natural recipes that they see on the internet, such as: lemon with bicarbonate, sugar with soap, tomato with salt.
Anyway, I hope to give you a bit of everything in my profile and that I will earn your trust to continue adding, I promise not to fail you, much less scam you with my publications because we are here to help each other.

215962599_141348258077698_6787816921470500120_n.jpg

216554963_1229489870813288_6534689243626517397_n.jpg

216583723_966326880579537_3821660394786219551_n.jpg

217027811_4294937620570578_5230848703361500861_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @neilsen18

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do a more detailed introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member - Keeping Up With the Buzz – My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out – Hive Communities.

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, you are welcome to tag me (@fionasfavourites) and please mention @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

Welcome neilsen18!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more