A day of errands

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday when I went to do my bank errands I saw the face of frustration of the elderly clients when, in a strong and haughty way, one of the employees of the bank told them that if they were waiting to collect, that they would not get upset because there was nothing cash. The old people were upset screaming "Vote again for mature!", And another said, they keep voting because they give them that alms of bonuses and they can not even withdraw it because there is no money. and the other clients complaining because they do not have the ticket to go to work, one of them said, "Well, let's not go to work, if there is no money to mobilize to work, let's stay at home."
I had arrived at almost 8 and left at about 10:30.
I could go through one of Valera's most famous supermarkets to see if I could buy something I needed, it was a shame to be there, it looked like a poor little grocery store.

Well back in the afternoon, the transport driver said, "On Monday I'm going to charge at the entrance because I'm going to raise the ticket to 5,000, double what it's currently worth.
My only comment was, "If it is not sealed by the ministry it would be illegal", to which the driver replied "That does not interest me" every time there is an increase my salary is reduced so much that what I perceive is a 20 %.

Another person told me that he was going to retire from his job because what he was paid was not enough for him to leave everything as a worker in a government institution.

When I was on the bus, a girl touched me, she said she was a gas engineer, but she was working in another of those government institutions for 7 months and she was still on probation and she was working practically to honors until she could sign the contract, which was delayed by having arrested the former president of PDVSA.

This was my experience of a day of diligence.

But we have Homeland