Music is love

in #life6 years ago

The reason to love music is you don’t have to be in love in order to express it, you don’t have to love someone in order to feel it , other people might think:

You have to be in love to feel music and you have to love someone in order to express it the right way...

I think there must be a certain degree of sensitivity in order to deliver the right message.

I love many things, many people and music is my therapy.

F347CBFC-4627-4214-86DD-8264EEE84945.jpeg

Sort:  

Imagine life without music... Thanks for the upvote.

Thank you 😊
Life without music would be very empty.

I think you need to post more about your type of music.;)

Agree. Have you posted videos of you singing or playing?

I don't do videos of singing and playing, my audio is terrible both with myself and with my laptop hehee... But I posted few videos I taken from the internet last V-day. ;)

Send me the link! I would like to see it hehe

Lol! Yes I have posted on youtube and facebook, I still have one up but I’m working on new songs that I would like to upload, I’ve been soo busy with personal things at the moment. I would like to share a little bit of my amateur singing :)
It is in spanish though...

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=SDmpxlgmXjs

I don't understand Spanish, but what's the title translation in English? I find the tempo so beautiful even I don't understand it. Is it your original composition? I congratulate you for this nice video. You should upload and make a post it here in Steemit, or you can use Dtube.

I only understood bits and pieces of the song since mi comprendo poquito Espanol (did I say that correctly?)
You have nice vibrato. You just post more and invest in a good mic and video capturing device.

My type of music are ballads in spanish and love english music also. Working on some now, :)

I do love ballad music too, it so nice to hear it and it so relaxing. I look forward to your next post. Hopefully I will not missed it.

It also depends on our mood. Also, it depends on what gets through to us sometimes, either the melody or the lyrics. There are songs that you like both the instant you hear it. There are songs you gradually like it if you listen to it repeatedly. Music is indeed therapeutic and refreshing.

Indeed, agree with you!👍🏼👍🏼

Music is life

Indeed my friend👍🏼

We wants your success.

Thank you!🙏🏼

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andyv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.