I'm Helping My Friend Greg With His First Video For DTube

in #life6 years ago


Hello DTube!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

In this episode of NEOvlog:

  1. London
  2. Earthing, Meditating and Catching Some Vitamin D
  3. Recording @manontherun for his first @dtube video
  4. Walthamstow High Street
  5. The Mall Walthamstow
  6. London Euston
  7. Birmingham New Street Station

Check out Greg's profile: @manontherun

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - https://discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DTube discord server - http://discord.gg/hpCCKww

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations.... lot of....Sir....I hope People can do all things if they want to, but it is necessary to do the time to work and to be happy all the time. It can be a common man who can create a lot of great people in it. Living life, happy times By utilizing many things can be achieved in life that I think you are, and you wish to enjoy these happy moments throughout your lifetime. Be long living.......best of luck sir....thank you.💜💜💜 for you...

All best :)

Bless.