You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need HONEST Advice (Win 5 SBD)

in #life • 6 years ago (edited)

No worries Brother 😎👊

I don't know if Amazon is in the place you live in. I live in England and It costs on Amazon Joby 1K Kit £30, Windmuff £15, 2 spare batteries £27. I bought camera on eBay for £280.

Prices I mentioned on Amazon are about because now when you will grab Amazon Gift Card for £30 you will get £6 credit extra to spend on items sell by Amazon UE or something like that 🤗 just have to apply for this promotion, buy a gift card, top up your balance and wait about 48h to activate. I don't know where it works exactly so you have to do your own research 😎

You can also use my referral if you wish - http://www.neopch.com/amazon

Bless Ya! 👊

Posted using Partiko iOS