How much you can earn. What do we want?

in #life6 years ago

The day before yesterday I visited my friend, wrote about him here. Some colleagues are interested in the continuation of history, further it is trite and heroic notes are lost, but development is present. AF today is a stable-plus trader. Unfortunately, after a stroke, he can not work more than a few hours a day, but he solved the problem of shortfall in profit in an original way. I decided to teach my wife and daughter to trading, but his cunning plan worked only half. His wife flatly refused, called him the exploiter, and the daughter has already been in the black for half a year, will soon catch up with her father in return. The girl is very intelligent, disciplined and psychologically stable. By the way, she started with a deposit of 20 euros and did not lose. Affectionate leadership affects. Yes, he still trades on Betdak on trifles, says that there is potential. We sit drinking tea. I ask: - Tell me a few pleasant moments after you began to earn money for Betfar. Answer: -debt, ceased to be treated for credit, made repairs, - after buying a washing machine-machine, the wife (before washing her hands) recognized his "divine beginning "- after buying a large digital TV, her faith in this has been strengthened-for the first time relatives have been visited abroad-a chic wedding of her daughter, all at the expense of the stock exchange. Well, in general, how is it like the situation in life? .. You know what he answered? Can not get used to the state that you do not need to count money. Just take it and live it, it would be health.

Albion Park, the sixth race: the market collapsed and made a bottom with a thousand US dollars on the mullet 4. Sorry I managed to grab from the "patty" only 80 dollars. After that, with no less speed went up. What makes a person knock down kef with 15 to 4 in fact one sharp movement? Is the name of the horse Lightning Magic (Lightning Magic)?
It turned out that no, according to the results of the races, this horse won. That's the magic.

Someone is puzzled why I am trading on Australian races, if at the same time I know how and can be in the black on the British. The answer is simple, firstly I like to work in the morning, secondly, the lack of liquidity, which for many seems to be a problem, can actually be an advantage, besides, on Australia you will not frighten anyone with rates of 200 or even 500 dollars. Knowing the balance of the market can be played in large amounts even if it is not completely liquidated. Particularly demanding people can get up to 5 hours in Kiev and before 9 am they can enjoy the liquidity of half the level of Ireland 4 days a week. How many traders at races are playing with the rates equal to 1 thousand dollars and more? I think a few, well, maybe dozens, it's not football, there's too unstable and poorly predictable market. The rest, whose beks and lei are still measured by hundreds of cu. , and profits in the region of 1-5 thousand dollars a month, Australian horse racing is not the worst option.

Asked myself what I want from this life ... and I did not find the answer. I asked the second thing I want now ... but like anything, all that is necessary is. I asked the third, well, at least for a little what you want the thread ... nea. DrOva ... degraded. And just now he walked along the street and heard my mother asking her daughter about ten years of age, which she wants. The girl without meditation and hesitation replied: "I want a kitty, shoes, telephone and earrings!"

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @neru.