Sveta

in #life6 years ago

The third day I'm already losing. This for the past two and a half years I do not remember. In general, the game has a weighed character, but the busts arise literally from nowhere. Today in general there was a poltergeist, both monitors suddenly turned off, while the computer continued to work as it did. Everything happened as usual in the last minute and I did not even have time to block up, but the open bet naturally lost and buried almost all my daily profit. I do not see any other way out, how simply to abstract from the result. In my opinion, the minus as well as the plus has some inertia, often unlikely from the player. I wonder what will be the achievements of the week?

From the decaying west, the navy profession ran over to us, "the coach of success and personal growth." Guru of the Russian-language Internet in this kind of activity, - Nikolai Latansky. A person who can correct your psyche in the direction of thinking positively and achieving your goals. A lot of positive feedback, though in the vast majority of people who before the training "drank an hour with sugar." In general, if you are successful, then the workouts will make you even more successful, and if you are reluctant to work on yourself and get off the couch, there is no power, then no coach will make you do it (unless only the coach)))). But seriously, I know for myself that motivation is the main weapon for achieving the goal. You can somehow contrive and become a plus trader, but get stuck at $ 10 per day forever. Enthusiasm will end sooner or later, there will be only routine and here it would be useful to shake up brains. One trouble, I do not believe in remote training. personal communication with a person can not be replaced.

Where to work. Part two. With the onset of cold weather, Kolya and his gopkompaniya evaporated, I think now they scream at someone at home, and the neighbors "at someone at home" probably without stopping to complain to the district police. It would seem that the snow, the frost, the blessed silence, work do not want to work, no one interferes, but not here it was! In the next apartment was a young woman of Light. This beauty seems to work on the night shift, as she's at home all day and right from the morning after breakfast she has sex on schedule, at least an hour. And so almost every day, constancy is a sign of skill. All would be nothing if Svetik did not voice this process for the entire quarter. I think she easily cries out a dozen March cats, give her the god of health. No experience, but I suspect that sex on the phone nervously smokes, compared to my neighbor. Oh, very hot stuff. And at the same time, on the other side of the wall, I'm trying to concentrate on the market in order to make a profit. Here I sit and think, or I will go mad with them, or my trader's psyche will become indestructible

P.S. One friend asked me how I was looking for entry points for trading. It's very simple, I put the orders exactly to the contrary based on the current situation, since I initially assume that the initial impression of the market is not true. Just like in this video =>

Sort:  

Congratulations @neru! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @neru! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!