The Morgunov Method

in #life6 years ago

Webinar of Peter Web, was successful, but I did not finish listening to it, because I realized that I understand only half of what he says. First, there were several main ideas: liquidity is the key to success and the strategy changes with the rate increase. Then was the analysis of the football strategy for a draw, but in football, I do not understand anything in Russian, but in English and even more so. Much attention was paid to the possibilities of the Betanjel program, in the hands of the master this mega tool, which unfortunately seemed extremely difficult to me.

In Australia in the morning just wanted to break everyone, it's a pity there was not enough "gold reserve". Straight wild sensation that you understand all the moves of the market and a lot of internal energy that has nowhere to devat.Na English continue to "trade in two hands." Looking at the skin is not worth comparing the profit on the stock exchanges (it is here to show that it is possible to trade on Betdak). The bet on Betdak in this case was 20 times less, so that the profit achieved is even relatively tolerable. The second screen is even more interesting. As always, they suddenly took off the horse and the market started a mess, naturally my hand reached where the profit could be more (Betfar), Duck noticed when the traffic was over and picked up the crumbs.

I summed up the preliminary results. For a month and a half I work in two shifts. In the morning 7-8 hours of astralia, in the evening 3-5 hours of britain. No kapets huge money is not done. The profit has risen by 30 percent, but I'm tired thoroughly and the further the more. Of the total number in Britain, about 35% of all funds were earned, and I expected at least half. Such a schedule of work podnadoel specifically, I will still think, but I tend to think that from some of the races will have to be abandoned and probably it will be shaved. At the moment I do not want to write, play, or have fun. Need rest and the longer the better.

I tried to sell one market to Betfar and Betdak according to the "Morgunov method" - that is, together. There are interesting nuances: you can choose the best keff for the entrance, even catch a fork and that the most interesting thing disappears familiar to many plus feeling that you simply waste time on Betdak. The deposit in the dacha is still small, but sometimes I managed to grab something, as for example on a screen