Until the last cartridge

in #life6 years ago

Last month I remembered the unprecedented losses due to disconnection of the Internet. Under the law of meanness, it took place at the last minute, so it was not possible to switch to a spare line, and so three times a month, betting a total of more than $ 1,000. And the last weekend was remembered by unprecedented price hikes. It seemed this can not be foreseen. Two times I flew in, not very much and twice earned a lot. For example, today I observed an incomprehensible drop in the coefficient for me from 33 to 2.8. By the way in the end I solved the secret than it was caused. Surprisingly, after three years of trading finally came, I hope this will give me a serious head start in such a situation. As I told you, Lex and I traded one horse in different directions and both were in the black. On Saturday there was a situation to the contrary, he was trading leader Za, I Against and both remained in the minuses. Shoe traders with experience)))). In business! Next week, a contest for the best "revenge plan" is announced.

Actually, I wanted to talk about something else. Every day I believe more and more that the idea is material. For example, today I looked at my old Soviet baguette and noticed that it lacks one hook for curtains. The question is not how to buy a new one, I like this one. Oh, to find somewhere nibut such, it is a pity that they no longer release. With this thought went to the bank and on the road, in the center of the city, on the asphalt of the pedestrian walk I see lies "my hook". Mysticism, who put it there, where it came from, because they do not do this anymore. "What are you lying rusty toothy, waiting for me?".

On Saturday by noon, almost the entire "clip from 49 markets" was shot. There was the last free cartridge and I wanted to sell it more expensively. I sat for a long time looking through the graphics and looking out the window where I could climb and get a super profit, but it did not happen. On my last entry into the market, the profit was only $ 5. For some time I still watched the movement of the coefficients giving the brain food for thought, then rang a friend. An hour a day, I'm ringing, I hear that speech is disjointed, probably dozed on the couch near the TV. I ask what does, in response I hear ... nothing. I suggest to come to me to wash the bookmaker bonus. In general, I do not spoof the bonusus, but here is a special case, I write about it in another blog. I think for the time being we will drink coffee and crackle for life, I will simultaneously register for it an account and play a bonus on the initial deposit of $ 35. Delov for 30 minutes, money in half. No effort is required from man. I hear the answer in the phone: "Thank you, but no. I'd better sleep. " And this tells me a person who lives on a pension of $ 70 and does not do anything else. The world certainly did not go crazy, but I was taken aback. This is how much does he need to offer money so that he tore his fifth continent from the sofa? I'm afraid that you can not lure a million. So fortune is not needed, it flies by when they sleep.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by neru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.