Well, take me

in #life6 years ago

There is a category of particularly shy readers who, gathered in spirit, send me an anonymous letter asking them to take them as pupils. I politely respond with a refusal, after which the exchange of courtesies ends, but another week passes and new ones, with the same request and the same way of submitting the material, come in their place, an incognito letter. I want to place all the dots over and over .. why I refuse. Firstly, I do not consider myself a superprofit, which can teach all comers. Secondly, it is simply impossible to correctly provide information to a remote user. For example, for three months I tried to explain theory and practice to one woman and all to no avail. The only thing that it performed rigorously, it did not lose more than 1 dollar a day, with a bet of 4. The deal shifted only after we met in real life, redrew a bunch of charts together and bargained off a full session. Many people simply do not perceive by sight and visually, they need to poke their fingers. Third, as practice shows, one trader leaves from 3 to 6 months and at least 60-100 hours of live communication, but the result is not guaranteed. In fact, it turns out that I do not work for two weeks and nobody pays for me. For now, before writing another anonymous letter, answer yourself to one question, why should I teach you? Suppose that there are sober people who do not expect much, but like in the example above, they simply do not know which side to approach to the stock exchange, that is, you need a purely technical basis, as all this is done. There is a simple solution, go to any forum of players and find yourself a tutor for a little money, which will tell, show and teach. I'm not categorically against any help, it's just that the time reserves are small, it's one thing to spend an hour on questions and answers and quite another half a year of training.